CEO's On the Move

Donegal Group Inc.'s Chief Executive Officer to Take Medical Leave of Absence
Donegal Group Inc. (DGICA:US:NASDAQ) Donegal Group Inc. announced that its chief executive officer, Donald H. Nikolaus, will be on a temporary medical leave of absence. The Board has named Kevin G. Burke to serve as DGI's acting chief executive officer during Mr. Nikolaus' recovery period. Mr. Nikolaus will continue to serve as President ...

Upcoming Board Meetings

China Packaging Group Company Limited
(572:HK:Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited)
August 31, 2014
China Packaging Group Company Limited, Board Meeting, Aug 31, 2014. Agenda: To approve the interim results of the company and its subsidiaries for the six months ended June 30, 2014.
Announced 08/6/14
China Packaging Group Company Limited Key Board Members
Yun Fat Siu
Executive Director
Fai Lau
Executive Director
Tak Wah Tam
Independent Non-Executive Director, Chairman of Audit Committee, Member of Remunerati...

Executive Changes

MindTree Ltd Announces the Resignation of Janakiraman Srinivasan, Executive Director, President and Chief Technology Officer
MindTree Ltd. has informed that the Board of Directors of the company through Circular Resolution dated August 08, 2014, have accepted the notice of resignation dated, July 21, 2014 of Mr. Janakiraman Srinivasan, Executive Director, President and Chief Technology Officer of the company.
Sree Rayalaseema Hi-Strength Hypo Limited Announces Board Changes
Sree Rayalaseema Hi-Strength Hypo Ltd. has informed that Sri D V Narendra Babu had resigned as Director from the Board with effect from August 14, 2014 . Further, following Directors were appointed in the Board meeting held on August 14, 2014: Smt D Sai Leela; Sri Krishnamoorthy Chandraiah Naik; Sri P Rama Chandra Gowd.
JBM Auto Ltd Approves the Appointment of Vimal Vasisht as Additional Director
JBM Auto Ltd. announced that the Board of Directors of the company has approved the appointment of Mrs. Vimal Vasisht as an Additional Director of the company. The same will also be effective from July 21, 2014. She will hold the office until the conclusion of the next Annual General Meeting of the company.

Stock Quotes

Market data is delayed at least 15 minutes.

Company Lookup

Top Compensated Executives at DGICA:US

Name/TitleAnnual Compensation
Donald Nikolaus$1.3M
Chairman, Chief Executive Officer, President and Chairperson of Executive Committee
Jeffrey Miller$410.0K
Chief Financial Officer, Principal Accounting Officer and Executive Vice President
Kevin Burke$370.0K
Chief Operating Officer and Executive Vice President
Robert Shenk$398.0K
Senior Vice President of Claims
Daniel Wagner$365.0K
Senior Vice President and Treasurer
Compensation as of Fiscal Year 2013. All Compensation is in USD.

Average Compensation in the Insurance Industry

Insurance Brokers
Life and Health Insurance
Multi-line Insurance
Property and Casualty Insurance
Report Data Issue

To contact , please visit . Company data is provided by Capital IQ. Please use this form to report any data issues.

Please enter your information in the following field(s):
Update Needed*

All data changes require verification from public sources. Please include the correct value or values and a source where we can verify.

Your requested update has been submitted

Our data partners will research the update request and update the information on this page if necessary. Research and follow-up could take several weeks. If you have questions, you can contact them at