CEO's On the Move

Noel Nathan James Collett to Join Crawshaw Group plc as Chief Executive Officer and Director on March 1, 2015
Crawshaw Group plc (CRAW:LN:London Stock Exchange) Crawshaw Group Plc announced the appointment of Noel Nathan James Collett as the Chief Executive Officer, and he is expected to take up his new role on March 1, 2015, when he will also be appointed as a Director of Crawshaw. Noel joins Crawshaw from Lidl, having spent 16 years with the German Discounter. ...

Upcoming Board Meetings

Executive Changes

Vietnam Ocean Shipping Joint Stock Company Announces Changes in the Board of Directors
Viet Nam Ocean Shipping Joint Stock Company (VOSCO) announced the changes in the Board of Directors, according to Board Resolution No.47 & 48 dated December 11, 2014: The Board of Directors approved the retirement of Mr. Vu Huu Chinh as Chairman, as from December 01, 2014; The Board of Directors approved the appointment of Mr. Bui Viet Hoai, Deputy CEO, Representative for Vinalines- capital in VOSCO, as a Board member and elected him as Chairman for the remaining period of term 2013-2018; The Board of Directors elected Mr. Cao Minh Tuan, a Board member, CEO, Representative for Vinalines- capital in VOSCO, as Deputy Chairman for the remaining period of term 2013-2018. The appointment will be submitted to the General Meeting of Shareholders to approve at the nearest meeting.
Thai Union Frozen Products PCL. Approves the Resignation of Pol.Maj.Gen. Pracha Anucrokdilok as Independent Director and Member of Audit Committee, Effective January 1, 2015
The Board of Directors of Thai Union Frozen Products PCL. at a Meeting held on December 17, 2014, approved that Pol.Maj.Gen. Pracha Anucrokdilok, Independent Director and a member of Audit Committee, has resigned from his position due to health reason. The resignation was effective as of January 1, 2015. After that, the members of TUF’s Board of Directors will become 11 people.
Cadila Healthcare Limited Announces Resignation of Apurva S. Diwanji as Director
Cadila Healthcare Ltd. has announced that the directors of the company vide circular resolution approved the resignation of Shri. Apurva S. Diwanji. The resignation has been received and taken on record on December 04, 2014.

Stock Quotes

Market data is delayed at least 15 minutes.

Company Lookup

Top Compensated Executives at CRAW:LN

Name/TitleAnnual Compensation
Kevin Boyd73.0K GBP
Managing Director and Director
Lynda Sherratt83.0K GBP
Finance Director, Company Secretary and Director
Colin Crawshaw96.8K GBP
Buying Director and Director
Compensation as of Fiscal Year 2014. All Compensation is in USD.

Average Compensation in the Food and Staples Retailing Industry

Food and Staples Retailing
Drug Retail
Food Distributors
Food Retail
Hypermarkets and Super Centers
Report Data Issue

To contact , please visit . Company data is provided by Capital IQ. Please use this form to report any data issues.

Please enter your information in the following field(s):
Update Needed*

All data changes require verification from public sources. Please include the correct value or values and a source where we can verify.

Your requested update has been submitted

Our data partners will research the update request and update the information on this page if necessary. Research and follow-up could take several weeks. If you have questions, you can contact them at