CEO's On the Move

iiNet Names Mr. David Buckingham as Chief Executive Officer
iiNet Ltd. (IIN:AU:Australian Stock Exchange - SEATS) iiNet has appointed Mr. David Buckingham as chief executive officer of the company, effective immediately. Mr. Buckingham, who has been acting in the position since November 2013, was appointed by the iiNet board of directors after an extensive worldwide search.

Upcoming Board Meetings

Executive Changes

Rubik Financial Ltd Appoints Bodo Mann as Managing Director, Banking
Rubik Financial Ltd. announced that Bodo Mann has agreed to take on the position of Managing Director, Banking, effective immediately. Bodo is a senior executive, consultant and business builder with international management and professional services experience across Technology, Operations and Finance in Europe and Australasia. He has previously been a Director /Principal with Booz & Company, Spencer Stuart, White Room Associates and GE Capital Europe. Bodo has been appointed to the position as Dr. Ken Carr's assignment has come to an end.
Boxhill Technologies plc Announces Management Changes
Boxhill Technologies plc announced that Kevin Dale is stepping down from the board of the company in order to pursue other business interests. James Rose, who currently holds the position of managing director of Prize Provision Services Limited, will assume the management role of chief operating officer, and is expected to join the board of the company in due course. Mr. Rose has been responsible for running Prize Provision Services Limited for the last year, improving reporting and processes, ensuring that the lottery continues to perform and maintaining its compliance with all relevant regulations.
Satyendra Nath Ganguly Names as Chairman, Managing Director and Executive Director, Corporate Communication
Satyendra Nath Ganguly has been appointed as executive director to chairman & managing director, (CMD), National Thermal Power Corporation (NTPC) as well as executive director, corporate communication.

Stock Quotes

Market data is delayed at least 15 minutes.

Company Lookup

Top Compensated Executives at IIN:AU

Name/TitleAnnual Compensation
David BuckinghamA$424.8K
Chief Executive Officer
Maryna FewsterA$434.8K
Chief Operating Officer
Greg BaderA$379.3K
Chief Business Officer
Compensation as of Fiscal Year 2013. All Compensation is in USD.

Average Compensation in the Diversified Telecommunication Services Industry

Diversified Telecommunication Services
Alternative Carriers
Integrated Telecommunication Services
Report Data Issue

To contact , please visit . Company data is provided by Capital IQ. Please use this form to report any data issues.

Please enter your information in the following field(s):
Update Needed*

All data changes require verification from public sources. Please include the correct value or values and a source where we can verify.

Your requested update has been submitted

Our data partners will research the update request and update the information on this page if necessary. Research and follow-up could take several weeks. If you have questions, you can contact them at