Last C$0.51 CAD
Change Today -0.04 / -7.27%
Volume 129.0K
LPS On Other Exchanges
Symbol
Exchange
OTC US
Frankfurt
As of 3:37 PM 08/19/14 All times are local (Market data is delayed by at least 15 minutes).
text size: T | T
M2 Communications  07/17/2014 11:33 AM ET
Avnet, Inc. Schedules Fourth Quarter and Fiscal Year 2014 Earnings Announcement

PHOENIX, AZ -- Avnet, Inc. (NYSE:AVT), a global technology distributor, announced today that its fourth quarter and fiscal year 2014 earnings announcement is scheduled to be webcast live via the Internet at www.ir.avnet.com on Wednesday, August 06, 2014. Avnet will issue a press release outlining its financial results at approximately 8:00 a.m. Eastern, followed by an interactive webcast at 2:00 p.m. Eastern, 1:00 p.m. Central, 12:00 p.m. Mountain, and 11:00 a.m. Pacific time (Arizona time).

Rick Hamada, Avnet's chief executive officer, and Kevin Moriarty, Avnet's chief financial officer, along with other members of Avnet's senior management team, will comment on the company's results and respond to participants' questions.

Please log on to the webcast at least 15 minutes prior to the start of the event to register and download any necessary software (RealPlayer or Windows Media Player). Additional financial information accompanying the webcast will also be available at www.ir.avnet.com.CallSend SMSAdd to SkypeYou'll need Skype CreditFree via Skype

.

 

Stock Quotes

Market data is delayed at least 15 minutes.

Company Lookup
Recently Viewed
LPS:CN C$0.51 CAD -0.04

Industry News

EMRISE Announces 2014 Second Quarter, Six-Month Results

Sponsored Financial Commentaries

Sponsored Links

Report Data Issue

To contact LEGEND POWER SYSTEMS INC, please visit . Company data is provided by Capital IQ. Please use this form to report any data issues.

Please enter your information in the following field(s):
Update Needed*

All data changes require verification from public sources. Please include the correct value or values and a source where we can verify.

Your requested update has been submitted

Our data partners will research the update request and update the information on this page if necessary. Research and follow-up could take several weeks. If you have questions, you can contact them at bwwebmaster@businessweek.com.