Last €25.05 EUR
Change Today -0.285 / -1.13%
Volume 2.9M
As of 12:15 PM 10/1/14 All times are local (Market data is delayed by at least 15 minutes).

Executive Profile*

Roger A. Crook

Member of Management Board and Chief Executive Officer of Global Forwarding and Freight, Deutsche Post AG
AgeTotal Calculated CompensationThis person is connected to 0 board members in 0 different organizations across 8 different industries.

As of Fiscal Year 2013


Mr. Roger A. Crook serves as the Chief Executive Officer of Global Forwarding, Freight Division at Deutsche Post AG and DHL Express Mexico, S.A. de C.V. Mr. Crook has been Chief Executive Officer of DHL Global Forwarding Inc. at DHL Freight Gmbh since 2011. He has been a Member of the Board of Management at Deutsche Post AG since March 2011. He serves as Chief Executive Officer of Global Forwarding, Freight at DHL Express (UK) Ltd. Mr. Crook has been Chief Executive ...

Read Full Background

Corporate Headquarters*

Charles-de-Gaulle-Strasse 20
Bonn, North Rhine-Westphalia 53113


Phone: --
Fax: --

Board Members Memberships*

Former Director


Unknown/Other Education1985 - 1987
Manchester Business School
BE1975 - 1978
University of Liverpool

Other Affiliations*

Annual Compensation*

Total Annual Compensation€1,244,678

Stock Options*

Restricted Stock Awards€860,016
All Other Compensation€494,146

Total Compensation*

Total Annual Cash Compensation€1,738,824
Total Short Term Compensation€1,244,678
Other Long Term Compensation€1,354,162
Total Calculated Compensation€2,598,840
*Data is at least as current as the most recent Definitive Proxy.

Stock Quotes

Market data is delayed at least 15 minutes.

Company Lookup
Recently Viewed
DPW:GR €25.05 EUR -0.285


Toshiaki Higashihara President, Representative Executive Officer, General Manager of Smart Transformation Project Initiatives Division, Chief Operating Officer, Director and Member of Compensation Committee
Hitachi Ltd.
Peter Ulber Chief Executive Officer, President and Member of Executive Board
Panalpina World Transport Holding Ltd.
Jens Bjørn Andersen Chief Executive Officer and Member of the Executive Board
Louis Willem Gunning Chief Executive Officer and Member of Executive Board
TNT Express N.V.
Koen Van Gerven Chief Executive Officer, Director and Chairman of Strategic Committee
bpost NV-SA
Compensation as of Fiscal Year --.

Sponsored Financial Commentaries

Sponsored Links

Report Data Issue

To contact DEUTSCHE POST AG-REG, please visit . Company data is provided by Capital IQ. Please use this form to report any data issues.

Please enter your information in the following field(s):
Update Needed*

All data changes require verification from public sources. Please include the correct value or values and a source where we can verify.

Your requested update has been submitted

Our data partners will research the update request and update the information on this page if necessary. Research and follow-up could take several weeks. If you have questions, you can contact them at