Last $55.05 USD
Change Today +0.07 / 0.13%
Volume 371.6K
TPX On Other Exchanges
As of 8:04 PM 12/26/14 All times are local (Market data is delayed by at least 15 minutes).

Executive Profile*

Dale E. Williams

Chief Financial Officer and Executive Vice President, Tempur Sealy International Inc.
AgeTotal Calculated CompensationThis person is connected to 5 board members in 2 different organizations across 4 different industries.

See Board Relationships
As of Fiscal Year 2013


Mr. Dale E. Williams has been the Chief Financial Officer and Executive Vice President of Sealy Corporation since March 18, 2013. Mr. Williams is the Owner of Jaguar Mining Mx S.A. de C.V. He serves as the Chief Financial Officer of Tempur-Pedic Technologies, Inc. He has been the Chief Financial Officer of Tempur Sealy International Inc. (also known as Tempur Pedic International Inc.) since July 2003 and has been its Executive Vice President since May 7, 2007 and also ...

Read Full Background

Corporate Headquarters*

1000 Tempur Way
Lexington, Kentucky 40511

United States

Phone: 800-878-8889
Fax: --

Board Members Memberships*

Chief Financial Officer, Executive Vice President and Director


Indiana University, Bloomington

Other Affiliations*

Annual Compensation*

Total Annual Compensation$464,046

Stock Options*

Restricted Stock Awards$666,700
All Other Compensation$19,710
Exercisable Options149,582
Exercisable Options Value$6,337,288
Unexercisable Options32,116
Unexercisable Options Value$469,027
Total Value of Options$6,806,314
Total Number of Options181,698

Total Compensation*

Total Annual Cash Compensation$618,646
Total Short Term Compensation$464,046
Other Long Term Compensation$686,410
Total Calculated Compensation$1,685,346
*Data is at least as current as the most recent Definitive Proxy.

Stock Quotes

Market data is delayed at least 15 minutes.

Company Lookup
Recently Viewed
TPX:US $55.05 USD +0.07


David R. Lumley Chief Executive Officer, President and Director
Spectrum Brands Holdings, Inc.
Shelly R. Ibach Chief Executive Officer, President and Executive Director
Select Comfort Corporation
Kurt L. Darrow Chairman, Chief Executive officer and President
La-Z-Boy Incorporated
Martin Schwartz Chief Executive Officer, President, Director and Member of Disclosure Committee
Dorel Industries Inc.
R. Stephen Stagner Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director
Mattress Firm Holding Corp.
Compensation as of Fiscal Year 2014.

Sponsored Financial Commentaries

Sponsored Links

Report Data Issue

To contact TEMPUR SEALY INTERNATIONAL I, please visit . Company data is provided by Capital IQ. Please use this form to report any data issues.

Please enter your information in the following field(s):
Update Needed*

All data changes require verification from public sources. Please include the correct value or values and a source where we can verify.

Your requested update has been submitted

Our data partners will research the update request and update the information on this page if necessary. Research and follow-up could take several weeks. If you have questions, you can contact them at