Last SFr.22.87 CHF
Change Today -0.16 / -0.69%
Volume 3.7M
As of 11:43 AM 04/23/14 All times are local (Market data is delayed by at least 15 minutes).

Executive Profile*

Hans Ulrich Maerki

Independent & Non-Executive Director and Chairman of Governance, Nomination & Compensation Committee, ABB Ltd.
AgeTotal Calculated CompensationThis person is connected to 36 board members in 4 different organizations across 4 different industries.

See Board Relationships


Mr. Hans Ulrich Märki served as General Manager of IBM Global Services , EMEA, Paris, France from 1996 to July 2001. Mr. Märki served as General Manager and Director of Marketing & Services, Director of Banking & Distribution Sector and Director of Telecommunications Sector at IBM Switzerland. He served as Director of International Marketing of IBM Europe/Middle East/ Africa, Paris, France. Mr. Maerki had been with IBM in various positions since 1973. He serves as the ...

Read Full Background

Corporate Headquarters*

Affolternstrasse 44
Zurich, Zurich 8050


Phone: 41 43 317 71 11
Fax: 41 43 317 44 20

Board Members Memberships*

Independent & Non-Executive Director and Chairman of Governance, Nomination & Compensation Committee
Director, Member of Compensation Committee and Member of Nominating & Corporate Governance Committee
Non-Executive & Independent Director, Member of Compensation Committee and Member of Finance & Risk Committee
Non-Executive Independent Director


MBA 1972
Universität Basel

Other Affiliations*

Annual Compensation*

There is no Annual Compensation data available.

Stock Options*

There is no Stock Options data available.

Total Compensation*

Total Calculated CompensationSFr.400,000
*Data is at least as current as the most recent Definitive Proxy.

Stock Quotes

Market data is delayed at least 15 minutes.

Company Lookup
Recently Viewed
ABBN:VX SFr.22.87 CHF -0.16


Elmar Degenhart Chairman of the Executive Board and Chief Executive Officer
Continental AG
Jean-Pascal Tricoire Chairman of the Board, Chief Executive Officer and President
Schneider Electric S.A.
Andrew N. Liveris Executive Chairman, Chief Executive Officer and President
The Dow Chemical Company
Nobuaki Katoh Chief Executive Officer, President, Director and Chairman of CSR Promotion Committee
Denso Corp.
David M. Cote J.D.Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Honeywell International Inc.
Compensation as of Fiscal Year 2013.

Post a JobJobs

View all jobs

Sponsored Financial Commentaries

Sponsored Links

Report Data Issue

To contact ABB LTD-REG, please visit . Company data is provided by Capital IQ. Please use this form to report any data issues.

Please enter your information in the following field(s):
Update Needed*

All data changes require verification from public sources. Please include the correct value or values and a source where we can verify.

Your requested update has been submitted

Our data partners will research the update request and update the information on this page if necessary. Research and follow-up could take several weeks. If you have questions, you can contact them at