Last $30.04 USD
Change Today +0.25 / 0.84%
Volume 2.2M
DYN On Other Exchanges
New York
As of 8:04 PM 09/19/14 All times are local (Market data is delayed by at least 15 minutes).

Executive Profile*

Henry D. Jones

Chief Commercial Officer and Executive Vice President, Dynegy Inc.
AgeTotal Calculated CompensationThis person is connected to 0 board members in 0 different organizations across 1 different industries.

As of Fiscal Year 2013


Mr. Henry D. Jones, Hank has been the Chief Commercial Officer and Executive Vice President at Dynegy Inc. since April 1, 2013. Mr. Jones is responsible for Dynegy's commercial and asset management functions for Dynegy power generation business. Mr. Jones leads a team that develops and executes both hedging and term contracting options for the entire fleet. He has more than 25 years in the energy sector and has in-depth commercial expertise and extensive industry experience. ...

Read Full Background

Corporate Headquarters*

601 Travis Street
Houston, Texas 77002

United States

Phone: 713-507-6400
Fax: --

Board Members Memberships*

There is no Board Members Memberships data available.


There is no Education data available.

Other Affiliations*

There is no Company Affiliations data available.

Annual Compensation*

Total Annual Compensation$847,115

Stock Options*

Restricted Stock Awards$1,794,824
All Other Compensation$32,896
Unexercisable Options71,277
Total Number of Options71,277

Total Compensation*

Total Annual Cash Compensation$1,180,011
Total Short Term Compensation$847,115
Other Long Term Compensation$1,827,720
Total Calculated Compensation$3,540,135
*Data is at least as current as the most recent Definitive Proxy.

Stock Quotes

Market data is delayed at least 15 minutes.

Company Lookup
Recently Viewed
DYN:US $30.04 USD +0.25


Scott L. Morris Chairman, Chief Executive Officer, President and Chairman of Executive Committee
Avista Corp.
Constance Hee Lau Chief Executive Officer, President, Director, Member of Executive Committee, Chairman of Hawaiian Electric Company Inc and Chairman of American Savings Bank F.S.B.
Hawaiian Electric Industries Inc.
Mark A. Ruelle Chief Executive officer, President and Director
Westar Energy, Inc.
John B. Ramil Chief Executive Officer, President, Director and Member of Finance Committee
TECO Energy, Inc.
James P. Torgerson Chief Executive Officer, President, Executive Director, Member of Executive Committee, Chairman of The United Illuminating Company and Chief Executive Officer of The United Illuminating Company
UIL Holdings Corporation
Compensation as of Fiscal Year 2013.

Sponsored Financial Commentaries

Sponsored Links

Report Data Issue

To contact DYNEGY INC, please visit . Company data is provided by Capital IQ. Please use this form to report any data issues.

Please enter your information in the following field(s):
Update Needed*

All data changes require verification from public sources. Please include the correct value or values and a source where we can verify.

Your requested update has been submitted

Our data partners will research the update request and update the information on this page if necessary. Research and follow-up could take several weeks. If you have questions, you can contact them at