Last kr141.70 SEK
Change Today -1.30 / -0.91%
Volume 2.1M
As of 11:29 AM 10/20/14 All times are local (Market data is delayed by at least 15 minutes).

Executive Profile*

Tom Johnstone

Chief Executive Officer, President and Director, AB SKF
AgeTotal Calculated CompensationThis person is connected to 45 board members in 7 different organizations across 6 different industries.

See Board Relationships
As of Fiscal Year 2013


Dr. Tom Johnstone has been the Chief Executive Officer and President at AB SKF since April 15, 2003. Dr. Johnstone serves as Chief Executive Officer and President at SKF USA Inc. He served as the Co-President and Chief Executive Officer at SKF USA Inc. He served as an Executive Vice President of AB SKF from 1999 to 2003 and President at the AB SKF Automotive Division from 1996 to 2003. Dr. Johnstone served in various positions at SKF, as a Marketing Manager of International ...

Read Full Background

Corporate Headquarters*

Hornsgatan 1
Gothenburg, Västra Götaland County --


Phone: 46 3 13 37 10 00
Fax: 46 3 13 37 28 32

Board Members Memberships*

Former Non-Executive non Independent Director
Chief Executive Officer, President and Director
Chief Executive Officer, President and Director
Former Director
Director and Chairman of Remuneration Committee
Independent Director


University of Glasgow Scotland
Honorary Doctorate
University of South Carolina
University of South Carolina
University of South Carolina
Honorary Doctorate
Cranfield University

Other Affiliations*

Annual Compensation*

Total Annual Compensationkr12,643,112

Stock Options*

Restricted Stock Awardskr1,180,552

Total Compensation*

Total Annual Cash Compensationkr12,643,112
Total Short Term Compensationkr12,643,112
Other Long Term Compensationkr1,180,552
Total Calculated Compensationkr13,823,664
*Data is at least as current as the most recent Definitive Proxy.

Stock Quotes

Market data is delayed at least 15 minutes.

Company Lookup
Recently Viewed
SKFB:SS kr141.70 SEK -1.30


Roger J. Wood Chief Executive Officer, President, Director, Member of Strategy Board and Member of Series A Nominating Committee
Dana Holding Corporation
Olof Faxander M.Sc. Eng., B. Sc., B.A. EconChief Executive Officer, President and Director
Sandvik AB
Norio Otsuka Chief Executive Officer, President and Director
NSK Ltd.
Tetsuo Agata President and Director
JTEKT Corporation
Compensation as of Fiscal Year 2013.

Sponsored Financial Commentaries

Sponsored Links

Report Data Issue

To contact SKF AB-B SHARES, please visit . Company data is provided by Capital IQ. Please use this form to report any data issues.

Please enter your information in the following field(s):
Update Needed*

All data changes require verification from public sources. Please include the correct value or values and a source where we can verify.

Your requested update has been submitted

Our data partners will research the update request and update the information on this page if necessary. Research and follow-up could take several weeks. If you have questions, you can contact them at