Last $29.42 USD
Change Today 0.00 / 0.00%
Volume 28.1K
DYN On Other Exchanges
New York
As of 9:43 AM 09/18/14 All times are local (Market data is delayed by at least 15 minutes).

Executive Profile*

Carolyn J. Burke

Chief Administrative Officer and Executive Vice President, Dynegy Inc.
AgeTotal Calculated CompensationThis person is connected to 4 board members in 1 different organizations across 3 different industries.

See Board Relationships
As of Fiscal Year 2013


Ms. Carolyn J. Burke has been the Chief Administrative Officer and Executive Vice President at Dynegy Holdings, LLC (alternate name, Dynegy Holdings Inc.) since August 2011. Ms. Burke is responsible for the corporate functions including Human Resources, Information Technology, Investor Relations and Communications, and Business Services. She has been the Chief Administrative Officer and Executive Vice President at Dynegy Inc. since August 30, 2011. Prior to Dynegy, Ms. ...

Read Full Background

Corporate Headquarters*

601 Travis Street
Houston, Texas 77002

United States

Phone: 713-507-6400
Fax: --

Board Members Memberships*



The University of Chicago
Wellesley College

Other Affiliations*

Annual Compensation*

Total Annual Compensation$648,154

Stock Options*

Restricted Stock Awards$622,330
All Other Compensation$31,863
Exercisable Options23,405
Exercisable Options Value$66,002
Unexercisable Options72,148
Unexercisable Options Value$132,004
Total Value of Options$198,006
Total Number of Options95,553

Total Compensation*

Total Annual Cash Compensation$1,115,017
Total Short Term Compensation$648,154
Other Long Term Compensation$654,193
Total Calculated Compensation$1,940,813
*Data is at least as current as the most recent Definitive Proxy.

Stock Quotes

Market data is delayed at least 15 minutes.

Company Lookup
Recently Viewed
DYN:US $29.42 USD 0.00


Scott L. Morris Chairman, Chief Executive Officer, President and Chairman of Executive Committee
Avista Corp.
Constance Hee Lau Chief Executive Officer, President, Director, Member of Executive Committee, Chairman of Hawaiian Electric Company Inc and Chairman of American Savings Bank F.S.B.
Hawaiian Electric Industries Inc.
Mark A. Ruelle Chief Executive officer, President and Director
Westar Energy, Inc.
John B. Ramil Chief Executive Officer, President, Director and Member of Finance Committee
TECO Energy, Inc.
James P. Torgerson Chief Executive Officer, President, Executive Director, Member of Executive Committee, Chairman of The United Illuminating Company and Chief Executive Officer of The United Illuminating Company
UIL Holdings Corporation
Compensation as of Fiscal Year 2013.

Sponsored Financial Commentaries

Sponsored Links

Report Data Issue

To contact DYNEGY INC, please visit . Company data is provided by Capital IQ. Please use this form to report any data issues.

Please enter your information in the following field(s):
Update Needed*

All data changes require verification from public sources. Please include the correct value or values and a source where we can verify.

Your requested update has been submitted

Our data partners will research the update request and update the information on this page if necessary. Research and follow-up could take several weeks. If you have questions, you can contact them at