Last €13.48 EUR
Change Today -0.031 / -0.23%
Volume 7.2M
DTE On Other Exchanges
EN Amsterdam
As of 3:45 PM 12/23/14 All times are local (Market data is delayed by at least 15 minutes).

Executive Profile*

René Obermann

Former Chief Executive Officer and Member of the Management Board, Deutsche Telekom AG
AgeTotal Calculated CompensationThis person is connected to 35 board members in 5 different organizations across 9 different industries.

See Board Relationships
As of Fiscal Year 2013


Mr. René Obermann, also known as Ren, served as the Chief Executive Officer of Ziggo N.V. since January 1, 2014 and as its Member of Management Board until November 11, 2014. Mr. Obermann served as the Chief Executive Officer of Deutsche Telekom AG from November 2006 to December 31, 2013 and its Member of Management Board from 2002 to December 31, 2013. Mr. Obermann served as the Head of Mobile Communications and Head of Sales and Distribution, Germany at Deutsche Telekom ...

Read Full Background

Corporate Headquarters*

Friedrich-Ebert-Allee 140
Bonn, North Rhine-Westphalia 53113


Phone: 49 228 181 0
Fax: 49 228 181 94004

Board Members Memberships*

Former Director, Member of Executive Committee and Member of Compensation Committee


There is no Education data available.

Other Affiliations*

Annual Compensation*

Total Annual Compensation€2,820,460

Stock Options*

Long Term Incentive Plan€655,200
All Other Compensation€29,758

Total Compensation*

Total Annual Cash Compensation€2,850,218
Total Short Term Compensation€2,820,460
Other Long Term Compensation€29,758
Total Calculated Compensation€3,505,418
*Data is at least as current as the most recent Definitive Proxy.

Stock Quotes

Market data is delayed at least 15 minutes.

Company Lookup
Recently Viewed
DTE:GR €13.48 EUR -0.031


Vittorio A. Colao Group Chief Executive Officer, Executive Director and Chairman of Executive Committee
Vodafone Group Public Limited Company
2.1M GBP
Cesareo Alierta Izuel Executive Chairman, Chief Executive Officer and Chairman of Executive Commission
Telefónica, S.A.
Josef Kaeser Chairman of Managing Board, Chief Executive Officer, President and Member of Equity & Employee Stock Committee
Siemens Aktiengesellschaft
Hiroo Unoura Chief Executive Officer, President and Representative Director
Nippon Telegraph and Telephone Corporation
Daniel Hajj Aboumrad Chief Executive Officer, Director, Member of Executive Committee, Member of Operations in Puerto Rico & the United States of America Committee, Director of Radiomvil Dipsa S A and Director of Telmexs Mexican
America Movil S.A.B. de C.V.
Compensation as of Fiscal Year 2014.

Sponsored Financial Commentaries

Sponsored Links

Report Data Issue

To contact DEUTSCHE TELEKOM AG-REG, please visit . Company data is provided by Capital IQ. Please use this form to report any data issues.

Please enter your information in the following field(s):
Update Needed*

All data changes require verification from public sources. Please include the correct value or values and a source where we can verify.

Your requested update has been submitted

Our data partners will research the update request and update the information on this page if necessary. Research and follow-up could take several weeks. If you have questions, you can contact them at