Last $47.08 USD
Change Today +1.24 / 2.71%
Volume 2.2M
OSK On Other Exchanges
New York
As of 8:04 PM 07/30/14 All times are local (Market data is delayed by at least 15 minutes).

Executive Profile*

David M. Sagehorn

Chief Financial Officer and Executive Vice President, Oshkosh Corporation
AgeTotal Calculated CompensationThis person is connected to 0 board members in 0 different organizations across 1 different industries.

As of Fiscal Year 2013


Mr. David M. Sagehorn, also known as Dave, has been the Chief Financial Officer and Executive Vice President at Oshkosh Corporation since October 1, 2007 and served as its Treasurer since October 1, 2007. Mr. Sagehorn is responsible for directing Oshkosh's overall financial policies, as well as managing all financial functions including accounting, investor relations, credit, insurance, tax and treasury. He joined Oshkosh in March 2000 and subsequently assumed roles ...

Read Full Background

Corporate Headquarters*

PO Box 2566
Oshkosh, Wisconsin 54903

United States

Phone: 920-235-9151
Fax: --

Board Members Memberships*

There is no Board Members Memberships data available.


Marquette University
Bachelor's Degree
University of Wisconsin, Platteville

Other Affiliations*

Annual Compensation*

Total Annual Compensation$588,936

Stock Options*

Restricted Stock Awards$1,085,653
All Other Compensation$167,774
Exercisable Options259,300
Exercisable Options Value$6,539,700
Unexercisable Options67,700
Unexercisable Options Value$1,238,650
Total Value of Options$7,778,350
Total Number of Options327,000

Total Compensation*

Total Annual Cash Compensation$1,594,199
Total Short Term Compensation$588,936
Other Long Term Compensation$1,253,427
Total Calculated Compensation$3,409,016
*Data is at least as current as the most recent Definitive Proxy.

Stock Quotes

Market data is delayed at least 15 minutes.

Company Lookup
Recently Viewed
OSK:US $47.08 USD +1.24


Roger J. Wood Chief Executive Officer, President, Director, Member of Strategy Board and Member of Series A Nominating Committee
Dana Holding Corporation
Glen E. Tellock Chairman, Chief Executive Officer and President
The Manitowoc Company, Inc.
Ronald M. DeFeo Executive Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Terex Corp.
Richard G. Kyle Chief Executive Officer, President and Director
Timken Co.
Armin Papperger Chairman of the Executive Board, Chief Executive Officer, Director of Industrial Relations, Chairman of Management Board - Defence and Head of Land Systems & Weapon Munition Propellants - Defence
Rheinmetall AG
Compensation as of Fiscal Year 2013.

Sponsored Financial Commentaries

Sponsored Links

Report Data Issue

To contact OSHKOSH CORP, please visit . Company data is provided by Capital IQ. Please use this form to report any data issues.

Please enter your information in the following field(s):
Update Needed*

All data changes require verification from public sources. Please include the correct value or values and a source where we can verify.

Your requested update has been submitted

Our data partners will research the update request and update the information on this page if necessary. Research and follow-up could take several weeks. If you have questions, you can contact them at