Last $25.38 USD
Change Today -0.28 / -1.09%
Volume 686.9K
AAN On Other Exchanges
New York
As of 8:04 PM 09/18/14 All times are local (Market data is delayed by at least 15 minutes).

Executive Profile*

Hubert L. Harris Jr.

Independent Director, Member of Nominating & Corporate Governance Committee and Member of Compensation Committee, Aaron's, Inc.
AgeTotal Calculated CompensationThis person is connected to 26 board members in 5 different organizations across 6 different industries.

See Board Relationships


Mr. Hubert L. Harris, Jr., also known as Herky, is the Owner of Harris Plantation, Inc. Mr. Harris served as the Chief Executive Officer of Invesco North America of Invesco Ltd., from August 2003 to December 2005; Amvescap Retirement from January 1998 to August 2003 and INVESCO Retirement USA of Invesco Ltd., Atlanta, GA from January 1998 to August 2003. He served as the Chief Financial Officer for Invesco PLC and Chief Executive Officer for Invesco Individual Services. ...

Read Full Background

Corporate Headquarters*

309 East Paces Ferry Road, NE
Atlanta, Georgia 30305

United States

Phone: 404-231-0011
Fax: --

Board Members Memberships*

Former Chief Executive Officer of Invesco North America
Former Director, Member of Audit Committee and Member of Risk Committee
Independent Director, Member of Nominating & Corporate Governance Committee and Member of Compensation Committee


Georgia Institute of Technology
Georgia State University

Other Affiliations*

Annual Compensation*

There is no Annual Compensation data available.

Stock Options*

There is no Stock Options data available.

Total Compensation*

Total Annual Cash Compensation$72,000
Total Calculated Compensation$122,000
*Data is at least as current as the most recent Definitive Proxy.

Stock Quotes

Market data is delayed at least 15 minutes.

Company Lookup
Recently Viewed
AAN:US $25.38 USD -0.28


Robert D. Davis Chief Executive Officer and Director
Rent-A-Center, Inc.
Mark E. Kuchenrither Chief Executive Officer, President, Chief Financial Officer and Director
Christopher H. Fowler Chief Executive Officer, President, Non-Independent Director and Member of Loans Committee
Canadian Western Bank
Theodore M. Wright Chairman, Chief Executive Officer and President
Conns Inc.
Dennis L. May Chief Executive Officer, President and Director
hhgregg, Inc.
Compensation as of Fiscal Year 2013.

Sponsored Financial Commentaries

Sponsored Links

Report Data Issue

To contact AARON'S INC, please visit . Company data is provided by Capital IQ. Please use this form to report any data issues.

Please enter your information in the following field(s):
Update Needed*

All data changes require verification from public sources. Please include the correct value or values and a source where we can verify.

Your requested update has been submitted

Our data partners will research the update request and update the information on this page if necessary. Research and follow-up could take several weeks. If you have questions, you can contact them at