Last $23.06 USD
Change Today +0.22 / 0.96%
Volume 32.6K
TAYC On Other Exchanges
As of 8:10 PM 04/17/14 All times are local (Market data is delayed by at least 15 minutes).

Executive Profile*

Ronald L. Bliwas

Director, Member of Corporate Governance & Nominating Committee and Member of Compensation Committee, Taylor Capital Group Inc.
AgeTotal Calculated CompensationThis person is connected to 168 board members in 4 different organizations across 2 different industries.

See Board Relationships


Mr. Ronald L. Bliwas, also known as Ron served as President and Chief Executive Officer of A Eicoff & Company Inc., a division of Ogilvy & Mather from January 1982 to March 2012. Mr. Bliwas served as Chairman of Direct Marketing Association Inc., from 2004 to 2005. He served as Vice Chairman of the Board of Directors for AMRE Inc. He has been a Director of Taylor Capital Group Inc. since April 2004. He served as a Director of Direct Marketing Association Inc. He serves ...

Read Full Background

Corporate Headquarters*

9550 West Higgins Road
Rosemont, Illinois 60018

United States

Phone: 847-653-7978
Fax: --

Board Members Memberships*

Former Vice Chairman
Director, Member of Corporate Governance & Nominating Committee and Member of Compensation Committee


Unknown/Other Education
Northwestern University
Bachelor's Degree
Northwestern University
The University of Arizona

Other Affiliations*

Annual Compensation*

There is no Annual Compensation data available.

Stock Options*

There is no Stock Options data available.

Total Compensation*

Total Annual Cash Compensation$45,000
Total Calculated Compensation$45,000
*Data is at least as current as the most recent Definitive Proxy.

Stock Quotes

Market data is delayed at least 15 minutes.

Company Lookup
Recently Viewed
TAYC:US $23.06 USD +0.22


David E. Rainbolt Chief Executive Officer, President, Director, Member of Executive Committee and Chairman of BancFirst
BancFirst Corporation
Christopher J. Murphy IIIChairman, Chief Executive Officer, President, Member of Executive & Governance Committee, Chairman of 1St Source Bank and Chief Executive Officer of 1St Source Bank
1st Source Corporation
Michael L. Scudder Chief Executive Officer, President, Director, Member of Advisory Committee, Chairman of First Midwest Bank and Chief Executive Officer of First Midwest Bank
First Midwest Bancorp Inc.
John R. Buran Chief Executive Officer, President, Director, Member of Insurance Committee, Member of Investment Committee, Chief Executive Officer of Flushing Bank, President of Flushing Bank and Director of Flushing Bank
Flushing Financial Corp.
Paul A. Perrault Chief Executive Officer, President, Director, Chief Executive Officer of Brookline Bank and Chairman of Brookline Bank
Brookline Bancorp, Inc.
Compensation as of Fiscal Year 2012.

Post a JobJobs

View all jobs

Sponsored Financial Commentaries

Sponsored Links

Report Data Issue

To contact TAYLOR CAPITAL GROUP INC, please visit . Company data is provided by Capital IQ. Please use this form to report any data issues.

Please enter your information in the following field(s):
Update Needed*

All data changes require verification from public sources. Please include the correct value or values and a source where we can verify.

Your requested update has been submitted

Our data partners will research the update request and update the information on this page if necessary. Research and follow-up could take several weeks. If you have questions, you can contact them at