Last $76.82 USD
Change Today +0.98 / 1.29%
Volume 1.6M
ETR On Other Exchanges
New York
As of 4:15 PM 09/19/14 All times are local (Market data is delayed by at least 15 minutes).

Executive Profile*

Theodore H. Bunting Jr.

Group President of Utility Operations, Entergy Corporation
AgeTotal Calculated CompensationThis person is connected to 55 board members in 8 different organizations across 12 different industries.

See Board Relationships


Mr. Theodore H. Bunting, Jr., also known as Theo, has been Group President at Utility Operations at Entergy Corporation since June 1, 2012. Mr. Bunting has also been Group President of Utility Operations at Entergy Gulf States Louisiana, LLC, Entergy Mississippi, Inc., Entergy Louisiana LLC, Entergy Texas, Inc., and Entergy Arkansas Inc., since 2012. He serves as the President at Mid South TransCo LLC and. Mr. Bunting served as an Acting Principal Financial Officer of ...

Read Full Background

Corporate Headquarters*

639 Loyola Avenue
New Orleans, Louisiana 70113

United States

Phone: 504-576-4000
Fax: --

Board Members Memberships*

Director, Member of Audit Committee and Member of Regulatory Compliance Committee
Director and Chairman of Audit Committee
Former Director, Member of Audit & Finance Committee and Member of Compensation Committee
Group President of Utility Operations and Director
Group President of Utility Operations and Director
Group President of Utility Operations and Director
Group President of Utility Operations and Director


BA 1981
Hendrix College

Other Affiliations*

Annual Compensation*

There is no Annual Compensation data available.

Stock Options*

There is no Stock Options data available.

Total Compensation*

There is no Total Compensation data available.
*Data is at least as current as the most recent Definitive Proxy.

Stock Quotes

Market data is delayed at least 15 minutes.

Company Lookup
Recently Viewed
ETR:US $76.82 USD +0.98


Andres Ricardo Gluski Weilert Chief Executive Officer, President, Director and Chairman of Strategy & Investment Committee
The AES Corporation
David L. Porges Chairman, Chief Executive Officer, President, Member of Executive Committee and Member of Public Policy & Corporate Responsibility Committee
EQT Corporation
Terry K. Spencer Chief Executive Officer, President, Director and Member of Executive Committee
John B. Hill IIIChief Executive Officer, President and Director
Calpine Corp.
David W. Crane Chief Executive Officer, President, Executive Director and Member of Nuclear Oversight Committee
NRG Energy, Inc.
Compensation as of Fiscal Year 2013.

Sponsored Financial Commentaries

Sponsored Links

Report Data Issue

To contact ENTERGY CORP, please visit . Company data is provided by Capital IQ. Please use this form to report any data issues.

Please enter your information in the following field(s):
Update Needed*

All data changes require verification from public sources. Please include the correct value or values and a source where we can verify.

Your requested update has been submitted

Our data partners will research the update request and update the information on this page if necessary. Research and follow-up could take several weeks. If you have questions, you can contact them at