Last $20.63 USD
Change Today -0.15 / -0.72%
Volume 38.9K
SCSS On Other Exchanges
As of 10:27 AM 07/25/14 All times are local (Market data is delayed by at least 15 minutes).

Executive Profile*

Andrew P. Carlin

Chief Sales Officer and Senior Vice President, Select Comfort Corporation
AgeTotal Calculated CompensationThis person is connected to 0 board members in 0 different organizations across 2 different industries.

As of Fiscal Year 2013


Mr. Andrew P. Carlin, also known as Andy, has been the Chief Sales Officer and Senior Vice President of Select Comfort Corporation since June 2012. Mr. Carlin oversees all sales channels and real estate at Select Comfort. He joined Select Comfort Corporation in 2008 and served as its Vice President. He has more than 20 years in sales leadership roles. He served as Regional Vice President of Gander Mountain Company Inc. from August 2003 to August 2004 and as its Senior ...

Read Full Background

Corporate Headquarters*

9800 59th Avenue North
Minneapolis, Minnesota 55442

United States

Phone: 763-551-7000
Fax: --

Board Members Memberships*

There is no Board Members Memberships data available.


There is no Education data available.

Other Affiliations*

Annual Compensation*

Total Annual Compensation$311,250

Stock Options*

Restricted Stock Awards$125,255
All Other Compensation$9,681
Exercisable Options24,553
Exercisable Options Value$364,642
Unexercisable Options21,807
Unexercisable Options Value$45,054
Total Value of Options$409,695
Total Number of Options46,360

Total Compensation*

Total Annual Cash Compensation$320,931
Total Short Term Compensation$311,250
Other Long Term Compensation$134,936
Total Calculated Compensation$566,605
*Data is at least as current as the most recent Definitive Proxy.

Stock Quotes

Market data is delayed at least 15 minutes.

Company Lookup
Recently Viewed
SCSS:US $20.63 USD -0.15


M. Farooq Kathwari Chairman, Chief Executive Officer and President
Ethan Allen Interiors Inc.
Clarence H. Smith Chairman, Chief Executive Officer, President and Member of Executive Committee
Haverty Furniture Companies Inc.
James C. Thyen Chief Executive Officer, President, Director and Member of Strategic Planning Committee
Kimball International, Inc.
Kurt L. Darrow Chairman, Chief Executive officer and President
La-Z-Boy Incorporated
R. Stephen Stagner Chief Executive Officer, President, Director and Member of Proxy Committee
Mattress Firm Holding Corp.
Compensation as of Fiscal Year 2013.

Sponsored Financial Commentaries

Sponsored Links

Report Data Issue

To contact SELECT COMFORT CORPORATION, please visit . Company data is provided by Capital IQ. Please use this form to report any data issues.

Please enter your information in the following field(s):
Update Needed*

All data changes require verification from public sources. Please include the correct value or values and a source where we can verify.

Your requested update has been submitted

Our data partners will research the update request and update the information on this page if necessary. Research and follow-up could take several weeks. If you have questions, you can contact them at